Grief And Acceptance

100_3304

I have several sites and am taking some time to review and reflect.  I like how Haiku Prayers – Poetry And Other Art has grown – a place to share news about haiku, education, poetry and other art.

Grief And Acceptance is more personal.  You are welcome to visit.

All of my blogs have a lot in common.  For those who follow more than one of my blogs, all the content will not be new.  I’ve been online since December 2009.

I updated my page here on Haiku PrayersList Of My Websites.

*

four generations
in the family now
Lord, may I live
this time with wisdom
and love

*

encouragement –
books and notes
and no competition
unexpected grace

*

Deep calleth unto deep *
filling my heart with hope
greater than my mind

The first line is from Psalm 42 (KJV).

Thank you and blessings,
Ellen Grace Olinger
100_3312